Skip to content

Portrait of an artist as a young mother

TWMeyer_20110529_8403

Sarah with her family

After the huge fun that is found by impersonating a giant copy machine, I talked Sarah Emerson into letting me make a portrait of her. It was Memorial day weekend, and she brought her family along to pick up her beautiful paintings. I set up a light and made 18 frames in the big room at my studio… two were something I had hoped for without even knowing what they would be.

Lucky me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

